Pat Perri

Sunday Afternoon Rock N Roll with Pat Perri

Dates and Times
Sunday 16th February
2pm
Sunday 15th March
2pm
Sunday 19th April
2pm
Sunday 17th May
2pm
Sunday 21st June
2pm
Sunday 19th July
2pm
Sunday 16th August
2pm
Sunday 20th September
2pm
Sunday 18th October
2pm
Sunday 15th November
2pm
Sunday 20th December
2pm