WOOSHKA

Keti,  D Bridge, Matt (The Author) Eastwood and Big Iv form the band known as Wooshka, playing hits from the 70s, 80s, 90s and today. If you are after a good night out, don’t miss your chance to see WOOSHKA live @ TCH as they are sure to leave you entertained!

 

 

Wooshka Photo Booth Hire, Melbourne, Werribee & Geelong

Dates and Times
Friday 24th January
9pm-ish
Friday 28th February
9pm-ish
Friday 27th March
9pm-ish
Friday 24th April
9pm-ish
Friday 15th May
9pm-ish
Friday 26th June
9pm-ish
Friday 24th July
9pm-ish
Friday 28th August
9pm-ish
Friday 25th September
9pm-ish
Friday 16th October
9pm-ish
Friday 27th November
9pm-ish
Friday 18th December
9pm-ish